Name        Designation
Dr. Jehan Perera Executive Director
Chithrupa Vidanapathirana Manager Administration
Mr. Rukshan De Zoysa Manager Finance
Mr. Robinson Thevasagayam Accountant
Mr. Saman Seneviratne      Project Manager
Ms. Venuri De Silva Project Manager
Mr. Nishantha Kumara Project Manager
Mr. Vijayanthan Thusandra Project Manager
Mr. Rangika Wickramage  Project Manager (joined August)
Ms. Rasika Seneviratne Assistant Project Manager
Mr. Samsudeen Safi Nayaj  Project Coordinator
Mr. Nagaratnam Vijayakantan  Project Coordinator (joined March)
Mr. Lakshan Perera  Project Coordinator (joined September)
Ms. Shanika Wimalasiri Acting Project Coordinator (February to July)          
Mr. Shantha D Pathirana  Senior Project Officer
Mr. Uwais Mohamed  Senior Project Officer
Ms. Saummya Amarasinghe  Senior Project Officer
Ms. Nirosha Anthony  Senior Project Officer (joined January)
Ms. Subhashini Navaratnam  Senior M & E Officer
Mr. A.M Razeen  M & E Officer (joined January)
Mr. Sanka Galagoda  M & E Officer (joined November)
Ms. Gayathri Sebaratnam  Assistant M & E officer (joined January)
Ms. Harshani Priyanka  Adika Account Assistant (until January)
Ms. W.A.D.T. Dilrukshi  Account Assistant (joined February)
Mr. Maduranga Dias  Account Assistant
Ms. Gayathri Selvagumar  Account Assistant (joined June)
Ms. W.G. Nelum  Officer Administration (March to December)
Ms. Madhuwanthi Rubasinghe                                                Project Officer (until January)
Mr. J.N. Gayan  Project Officer (until February)
Mr. M.H. Mohomad Project Officer (until April)
Ms. Kaushalya Weerakoon Project Officer
Mr. Ansari Mohomad Project Officer (until July)
Ms. Diana Joseph Project Officer (joined January)
Ms. Kethma K. Wickramasinghe Project Officer (joined January)
Mr. Shameen Seneviratne Project Officer (January to August)
Ms. Yashoda Piyumali Project Officer (joined February)
Ms. A.M. Hemilda Mercy Project Officer (joined February)
Mr. Anton Medosan Perera Project Officer (joined February)
Ms. Geethika Nisansala Project Officer (March to August)
Ms. Shanika Vimalasiri Project Officer (August to December)
Mr. R. Kalaiventhan Project Officer (August to December)
Ms. Mugunthini Vishvalingam Project Officer (joined August)
Mr. S. Prabhaharan Project Officer (August to December)
Mr. A.K.S.M. Yushri Project Officer (joined September)
Ms. Ayesha Jayawardhana Project Officer (joined November)
Mr. Kingsly Rajasingham Project Officer (joined November)
Mr. Sumudu Jayasooriya Administration Associate
Mr. S. Meril Karunajeewa Administration Associate (joined October)
Ms. M.G. Priyanthi Office Aid (Temporary)